Events

Friday, June 2, 2017

12:00pm
Location: Faxton Campus
Contact Information:

For Reservations and information call (315) 624-5620

Saturday, June 3, 2017

10:00am
Location: St. Luke's Campus
Contact Information:

Judy Hatfield, IBCLC

315-624-6762

Monday, June 5, 2017

10:00am
Location: Hannaford
Contact Information:

For reservations and information please call (315)-624-5620

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

6:00pm
Location: Center for Rehabilitation and Continuing Care Services
Contact Information:

For information, please call 315-624-6365. 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

12:00pm
Location: St. Elizabeth Medical Center
Contact Information:

Sandra Fentiman

Phone Number: 624-5216

Email: sfentiman@mvhealthsystem.org

Friday, June 9, 2017

10:00am
Location: St. Elizabeth Medical Center
Contact Information:

AJ Wiswell

Phone Number: 315-624-5607

Email: awiswell@mvhealthsystem.org

Monday, June 12, 2017

6:00pm
Location: Cancer Center
Contact Information:

For more information or to RSVP, call (315) 624-5241.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

6:30pm
Location: Faxton Campus
Contact Information:

Angela Soja
315-624-6398
asoja@mvhealthsystem.org

Thursday, June 15, 2017

6:30pm
Location: Faxton Campus
Contact Information:

For Reservations and information please call (315)-624-5620.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

6:00pm
Location: Center for Rehabilitation and Continuing Care Services
Contact Information:

For information, please call 315-624-6365. 

Monday, July 10, 2017

6:00pm
Location: Cancer Center
Contact Information:

For more information or to RSVP, call (315) 624-5241.